TOGGLE MENU

Committees

Achievements & Awards
Activities
Bulletin Editor
Stan White
swwhitehouse@verizon.net
Optimist Club of Baytown
Anita Gonzales
ragonzaz11@gmail.com
Optimist Club of San Antonio
Anne Reed
stxdvoicenewsletter@gmail.com
Optimist Club of Austin-North
Candidate Qualifications
Childhood Cancer
Club Fitness Advisor
Gil Ortiz
gilopt@hotmail.com
Optimist Club of San Marcos
Kathy Woodruff
kawoodruff@earthlink.net
Towne Country Optimist Club - S.A.
Ron Graves
gravesronn@yahoo.com
Optimist Club of San Antonio
College Clubs
Communication Contest for the
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
District Director of
Personal Growth

Dyhanara Rios
dyhanararios@gmail.com
Optimist Club of San Antonio
Amberly Diaz
amberlydiaz@ymail.com
Valley Hi Optimist Club of San Antonio
James Rankin
james@rainmakerpub.com
Optimist Club of Dickinson
District Foundation
Representative
Essay Contest Finance
Gil Ortiz
gilopt@hotmail.com
Noon Optimist Club of Galveston
Greg Lester
galester@sbcglobal.net
Memorial Spring Branch Optimist Club
Jack Hopkins
jack@jchdiversified.com
Optimist Club of Fort Sam Houston
Growth
International Ambassador
Internet Safety
Carol Hodges
cahhanc@aol.com

Noon Opimist Club of Galveston
Carol Hodges
cahhanc@aol.com

Noon Opimist Club of Galveston
Casey Maxwell
clmaxwell7@aol.com

Opimist Club of Nederland - Mid County
Junior Optimist Clubs
Junior Golf
Leadership Development
Mike Dudas
mddudas@comcast.net
Noon Optimist Club of Galveston
Kyle Cowand
kcowand@gmail.com
Optimist Club of Austin
Dyhanara Rios
dyhanararios@gmail.com
Optimist Club of San Antonio
Oratorical Contest
Marketing
Rezoning
Nancy Mason
ndm1955@aol.com
Fort Sam Houston Optimist Club
Keala Speakes
kealaflores@yahoo.com
Optimist Club of LEague City
Governor Elect Joe Smith
joesmithagency@gmail.com
Optimist Club of Huntsville
Social Media
Young Texan/Texanne
Sergeant-at-Arms
Dale Hart
hartd@prodigy.net
Towne Country Optimist Club - S.A.
Diane Moore
dm1@sbcglobal.net
Noon Optimist Club of Galveston
Calvin Dockery
 
Optimist Club of La Grange
  Webmaster
Jack Hopkins
jack@jchdiversified.com
Optimist Club of Fort Sam Houston