;;

TOGGLE MENU

Committees

Achievements & Awards Chairperson

Stan White
swwhitehouse@verizon.net
Optimist Club of Baytown

Candidate Qualifications Chairperson

William Palmer
wtpalmer@austin.rr.com
Optimist Club of Austin

CCDHH Chairperson

Beverly Oaks
ronbev24@yahoo.com
Optimist Club of Austin-North

Childhood Wellness Chairperson

Shirley Bratton
Ms.shirley.bratton@gmail.com
Optimist Club of San Antonio

Club Building Co-Chairperson

Jerry Eschberger
ajeschberger@sbcglobal.net
Walnut Creek Optimist Club of Austin

Club Building Co-Chairperson

Gil Ortiz
gilopt@hotmail.com
Greater Southwest Optimist Club of Austin

Communications, Marketing & Technology Chairperson

Carol Hodges
cahhanc@aol.com
Noon Optimist Club of Galveston

Community Programs & Projects Chairperson

Kathy Woodruff
kawoodruff@earthlink.net
Towne Country Optimist Club - San Antonio

Conference and Convention Chairperson

Ron Graves
gravesronn@yahoo.com
Optimist Club of San Antonio

District Bulletin Editor

Anne Reed
stxdvoicenewsletter@gmail.com
Optimist Club of Austin-North

District Foundation
Representative
Co-Chairperson

Gil Ortiz
gilopt@hotmail.com
Greater Southwest Optimist Club of Austin

District Foundation
Representative
Co-Chairperson

Jan Oord-Graves
oordj@yahoo.com
Optimist Club of San Antonio

Essay Contest Chairperson

Greg Lester
galester@sbcglobal.net
Memorial Spring Branch Optimist Club

Finance Chairperson

Jack Hopkins
jch@jch.us
Optimist Club of Fort Sam Houston

Junior Golf

Kyle Cowand
kcowand@gmail.com
Optimist Club of Austin

Junior Optimist Clubs

Leadership Development

Membership Chairperson

Joe Smith
joesmithagency@gmail.com
Optimist Club of Huntsville

OI Convention Ambassador

Joe Smith
joesmithagency@gmail.com
Optimist Club of Huntsville

Oratorical Contest Chairperson

Judy Karonika
jrkaro1@aol.com
Optimist Club of Fort Bend - Sugar Land

PGI and PDP Chairperson

Linda Makinson
bluern22@icloud.com
Optimist Club of Greater Copperas Cove Area

Rezoning Chairperson

Governor-Elect Russell LeDay

rleday@sagesa.org
Optimist Club of San Antonio

Scholarship Chairperson

Woody Woodruff
twwjr@earthlink.com
Towne Country Optimist Club - San Antonio

Webmaster

Jack Hopkins
jch@jch.us

Optimist Club of Fort Sam Houston