South Texas District of Optimist International 2016-2017 Governor Carol Hodges

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 19,000,000, at least 4,500,000 Youths,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS.…
Copyright © 2016
All Rights Reserved  

Home

Committees

Leadership Development
Jan Oord-Graves
oordj@yahoo.com
Optimist Club of San Antonio

Achievements & Awards
Kathy Woodruff
kawoodruff@earthlink.net
Towne & Country Optimist Club
of San Antonio

Candidate Qualifications
John Blackwell
jtblackw3529@sbcglobal.net
Valley Hi Optimist Club of San Antonio

Childhood Cancer
Kathy Woodruff
kawoodruff@earthlink.net
Towne & Country Optimist Club
 of San Antonio

Communication Contest for the Deaf  and Hard of Hearing
Amberly Diaz
amberlydiaz@ymail.com
Valley Hi Optimist Club of San Antonio

Bulletin Editor
Anne Reed
loboreed2@hotmail.com
North Optimist Club of Austin

District Foundation Representative
John Blackwell
jtblackw3529@sbcglobal.net
Valley Hi Optimist Club of San Antonio

Essay Contest
Greg Lester
galester@sbcglobal.net
Memorial Spring Branch Optimist Club

Junior Golf
Bobby Melia
meliaappliance@hotmail.com
South End Optimist Club of Houston

International Convention Ambassador
Jose Montoya
montyjose@hotmail.com
Towne & Country Optimist Club
of San Antonio

Oratorical Contest
Judy Karonika
jrkaro1@aol.com
Optimist Club of Fort Bend Sugarland

Rezoning
Governor Elect Gil Ortiz
gilopt@hotmail.com
Greater Southwest Optimist Club of Austin



Young Texan/Texanne
Diane Moore
dm1@sbcglobal.net
Noon Optimist Club of Galveston

Webmaster
Jack Hopkins
jack@jchdiversified.com
Optimist Club of Fort Sam Houston

Growth
Karen Kovar
karenkovar@gmail.com
Optimist Club of East Fort Bend County

District Director of
Personal Growth
Charlotte Woisin
optimisticcharlie@yahoo.com
Metrocom Optimist Club of Live Oak

Finance
Marcelene Casey
mkcasey@yahoo.com
Noon Optimist Club of Galveston

JOOI Clubs
Pam Tevis
ptevis@pasadenaisd.org

Optimist Club of Pasadena

Club Fitness Advisor
Gil Ortiz
gilopt@hotmail.com
Greater Southwest Optimist Club of Austin

College Clubs
Ken Jencks
jencks@aol.com
Noon Optimist Club of Galveston