Zone 5

Zone 5 Lt. Governor Jym Chenault
06008 - Bandera * 06021 - Bulverde *

President Sully Woodland
sullywoodland@yahoo.com

Secretary Lynn Midgette
lynn_midgette@yahoo.com

Treasurer Cheri Teague
cherit@hughes.net

President Kyle Daniel
kdaniel72@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Dominic Perez
ddmay132000@yahoo.com

 
 

Meets 4th Tuesday 6:30 PM at China Bowl Meets  3rd Thursday at 6:30 PM at Bulverde Club House
Charter Date January 11, 1982 Charter Date May 6, 1976
06336 - Canyon Lake * 06074 - Fredericksburg

President Glenn Erickson
viking333@ymail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Nels Gunnarsen
ngunnarsen@gmail.com

 
 

President Bill Harkleroad
harkleroad.william@gmail.com

Secretary Jo-Ann Finn
josiefinn@hctc.com

Treasurer Winnie Steinweg
missysgr8mom@austin.rr.com

Meets 1st & 3rd Monday at 6:33 PM at TPML Library Meets Tuesday at 6:30 AM at Taqueria Altos De Jalisco
Charter Date May 25, 2010 Charter Date June 23, 1983
06356 - Hill Country 06125 - New Braunfels *

President James Chavis
jchavis@mics.org

Secretary Jan Oord-Graves
oordj@yahoo.com

Treasurer Evan Tupa
evan.tupa@gmail.com

President Richard Smith
nbwshrs@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer Theresa Smith

 
 

Charter Date February 18, 2015 Charter Date November 3, 1965
* Following the Club Name indicates no Officer Elect Report was submitted.