South Texas District of Optimist International 2016-2017 Governor Carol Hodges

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 19,000,000, at least 4,500,000 Youths,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS.…
Copyright © 2016
All Rights Reserved  

Home

Zone 5

06006 - Kidsville Bexar County

President Gina Groomer-Barbera
gina@kidsvillenewssa.com

Secretary/Treasurer Ronnie Barbera
ronnie@kidsvillenewssa.com

Charter Date August 28, 2010

Lt. Governor Woody Woodruff

06000 - Alamo Heights

President Phil Cocoran
p.corcoran@sbcglobal.net

Secretary Scott Lawler
sdlawler@yahoo.com

Treasurer Will Harden
wdharden@gmail.com

Meets Every, except the first, Tuesday at 7:00 PM at La Fonda Alamo Heights on Crownhill

Charter Date February 2, 1954

06073 - Fort Sam Houston

President Jack Kellmann
ehkqm@aol.com

Secretary Jack Hopkins
Jack@jchdiversified.com

Treasurer Russell Shrader
rlshrader1936@att.net

Meets Thursday at Noon at the Fort Sam Houston Golf Club

Charter Date - May 20, 1971

06024 - Metrocom - Live Oak

President Nancy Mason
ndm1955@aol.com

Secretary Ron Graves
gravesronn@yahoo.com

Treasurer Ron Woisin
ronwoisin@yahoo.com

Meets 1st Tuesday at 6:30 PM at Live Oak Community Pool Club House

Charter Date June 7, 2010

06170 - San Antonio

President Jan Oord-Graves
oordj@yahoo.com

Secretary Janet Martinez
janet.martinez1569@gmail.com

Treasurer Terry Cleveland
tcleveland@newopp.net

Meets Tuesday at Noon at Luby's Cafeteria #3

Charter Date June 7, 1924

06235 - S.A. Towne & Country

President Dale Hart
hartd@prodigy.net

Secretary/Treasurer Kathy Woodruff
kawoodruff@earthlink.net

Meets Thursday at 7:00 PM at Sarita's Restaurant
NW Military at Lockhill-Selma

Charter Date February 14, 1956

06255 - S.A. Valley High

President Anita Gonzales
ragonzaz11@gmail.com

Secretary Clarissa Serna
clarissa.serna17@gmail.com

Treasurer Amberly Diaz
amberlydiaz@ymail.com

Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 PM at Golden Wok
Marbach & 410

Charter Date May 28, 1962

06295 - S.A. Windcrest

President Jeanie Weidenbach
mitchweidenbach@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Larry Burke
blburke34@aol.com

Meets 1st Tuesday at 7:00 AM at Windcrest Civic Center

Charter Date June 23, 1964