South Texas District of Optimist International 2016-2017 Governor Carol Hodges

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 19,000,000, at least 4,500,000 Youths,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS.…
Copyright © 2016
All Rights Reserved  

Home

Executive Board

Governor
Carol Hodges
cahhanc@aol.com
Noon Optimist Club of Galveston

Secretary/Treasurer
Marcelene Casey
mkcasey@yahoo.com
Noon Optimist Club of Galveston

Past Governor
Irvin G. Williams
iqw@pdq.net
Optimist Club of Mainland-Texas City

Immediate Past Governor
John Blackwell
jtblackw3529@sbcglobal.net
Valley Hi Optimist Club of San Antonio

Governor-Elect
Gil Ortiz
gilopt@Hotmail.com
Greater Southwest Optimist Club of Austin

Zone 1
William McNair
baylordawg@gmail.com  
Northwest Optimist Club of Waco

Zone 2
Jerry Eschberger
ajeschberger@sbcglobal.net
 
Pflugerville Optimist Club

Lt. Governors

Zone 3
William Palmer
wtpalmer@austin.rr.com
Optimist Club of Austin

Zone 4
Arturo Puentes
apuentes@austin.rr.com
 
Greater Southwest Optimist Club of Austin

Zone 5
Woody Woodruff
twwjr@earthlink.net
Towne & Country Optimist Club of San Antonio

Zone 6
Winnie Steinweg
wsteinweg@outlook.com
Optimist Club of Fredericksburg

Zone 7
Joe Smith
joesmithagency@gmail.com
Optimist Club of Huntsville

Zone 8
Richard Bolling
bolling1491@gmail.com
Optimist Club of Nederland Port Neches

Zone 9
John Schneider
jschneider@ci.pasedena.tx.us
Optimist Club of Pasadena

Zone 10
Robert Melia
meliaappliance@hotmail.com
South End Optimist Club of Houston


Zone 11
Servando Maldonado
sem_r20@hotmail.com
Optimist Club of East Fort Bend County