TOGGLE MENU

Zone 3

Zone 3 Lt. Governor Katie Sprute
06076 - Austin Greater Southwest 06098 - La Grange

President Rosalia Castaneda
rcastaneda@gmail.com

Secretary Rosa Puentes
apuentes@austin.rr.com

Treasurer Dee Lopez
casapez@att.net

President Duston Wolfe
dustonwolfe@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Misty Touchet
mistyboyette12@msn.com

Meets Wednesday at 6:30 +pm at DK Maria's Restaurant Meets 2nd Wednesday at 7:00 pm at Optimist Ballpark
Charter Date June 21, 1979 Charter Date July 9, 1980
06105 Manchaca 06316 - North Hayes County

President Tracy Green
tlgreen406@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Homer Ingram
hingram746@aol.com

President Victor Jackson
victorjackson521@yahoo.com

Secretary Heather Baca
heather.baca@gmail.com

Treasurer John Rogers
3jrbuckeyes@gmail.com

Meets at Manchaca Ball Fields, Every Wednesday at 7:00PM Meets Last Wednesday of every Quarter at 6:30pm at Casa Garcia's
Charter Date June 21, 1966 Charter Date  June 16, 1995
06326 - San Marcos 06185 - South Austin *

President Osbeida Reeves
osbeida@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Gil Ortiz
gilopt@hotmail.com

President Ric Castaneda
riccastan@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer Carmen Castenada

Meets 2nd & 4th Wednesday at 6:00 PM at Tres Hermanos Meets 4th Thursday at 7:00 PM at La Reyna
Charter Date February 22, 2001 Charter Date  January 14, 1954