Zone 3

Zone 3 Lt. Governor Kyle Nigro
06076 - Austin Greater Southwest * 06098 - La Grange *

President Norbert Flores

Secretary Gloria Moreno

Treasurer Orlando Barrera

President Duston Wolfe

Secretary/Treasurer Misty Touchet

Meets Wednesday at 6:30 +pm at DK Maria's Restaurant Meets 2nd Wednesday at 7:00 pm at Optimist Ballpark
Charter Date June 21, 1979 Charter Date July 9, 1980
06105 Manchaca 06316 - North Hayes County *

President Tracy Green

Secretary Douglas Allen

Treasurer Homer Ingram

President Victor Jackson

Secretary Heather Baca

Treasurer John Rogers

Meets at Manchaca Ball Fields, Every Wednesday at 7:00PM Meets Last Wednesday of every Quarter at 6:30pm at Casa Garcia's
Charter Date June 21, 1966 Charter Date  June 16, 1995
06185 - South Austin *

President Ric Castaneda

Secretary/Treasurer Carmen Castenada

Meets 4th Thursday at 7:00 PM at La Reyna
Charter Date  January 14, 1954
* Following the Club Name indicates no Officer Elect Report was submitted.