;;

TOGGLE MENU

Zone 4

06000 - Alamo Heights * 06073 - Fort Sam Houston

President Kevin Kiser
KevinKiser@aol.com

Secretary Kevin Lawyer
kevin.lawyer@ymail.com

Treasurer Nick Bomba
nbomba@outlook.com 

President Rick Coleman
cavcol@sbcglobal.net

Secretary/Treasurer Jack Hopkins
Jack@jchdiversified.com

Meets Every, except the first, Tuesday at 7:00 PM at La Fonda Alamo Heights on Crownhill Meets First and Third Thursday at Noon at the Fort Sam Houston Golf Club
Charter Date February 2, 1954 Charter Date May 20, 1971
06170 - San Antonio 06235 - S.A. Towne & Country
President Ted Cleveland
ted_cleveland@efiglobal.com

Secretary Beadie Jackson
beadie.jackson@gmail.com

Treasurer Terry Cleveland
tcleveland@newopp.net

President Woody Woodruff
twwjr@earthlink.net

Secretary/Treasurer Kathy Woodruff
kawoodruff@earthlink.net 

Meets Tuesday at Noon at Luby's Cafeteria #3

Meets Every Thursday at 7:00 PM at Saritas Restaurant
2235 Lockhill Selma

Charter Date June 7, 1924 Charter Date February 14, 1956

06255 - S.A. Valley High 06363 - Tri County

President Martha Hitzfelder-Blackwell
johns-kids1380@att.net

Secretary/Treasurer John Blackwell
jtblackw3529@sbcglobal.net

President Meliza Zapata
mzapata0150@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Kimberly I Harris
HARRISK1832@gmail.com

Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 PM at Golden Wok,
Marbach & 410

Charter Date May 28, 1962

Charter Date 07/20/2022
* Following the Club Name indicates no Officer Elect Report was submitted.