South Texas District of Optimist International 2016-2017 Governor Carol Hodges

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 19,000,000, at least 4,500,000 Youths,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS.…
Copyright © 2016
All Rights Reserved  

Home

Zone 2

Lt. Governor Jerry Eschberger

06270 - Austin Walnut Creek

President Jerry Eschberger
ajeschberger@sbcglobal.net

Secretary/Treasurer Roy Brinkmeyer
brbplb@att.net

Meets Every Thursday at 7:30 PM at Walnut Creek Clubhouse

Charter Date April 21, 1966

06075 - Georgetown

President Diane Orton
ortond@suddenlink.Net

Secretary/Treasurer Linda Silva
lcsilva@suddenlink.com

Meets 4th Tuesday at Noon at Georgetown Public Library

Charter Date March 23, 1950

06330 - Pflugerville

President Joann Van Burkleo
joannevb@sbcglobal.net

Secretary Vivian Oertli
voertli@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer Tracy Van Burkleo
leevanb@sbcglobal.net

Meets 1st & 3rd Monday at 7:00 PM at Pflugerville Library

Charter Date April 29, 2002

06334 - Round Rock

President Bob Kier
bkier@austin.rr.com

Secretary/Treasurer Mark Evers
djkramtx@gmail.com

Meets 2nd & 4th Wednesday at 6:00 PM at Round Rock High School

Charter Date april 14 2003

06234 - Round Rock Town & Country

President Jim Gottardi
gottardi@austin.rr.com

Secretary Susan Peterson
spetersen419@gmail.com

Treasurer Jerry Appleby
jerry.appleby@yahoo.com

Meets  1st Monday at 6:30 PM at Town & Country Optimist Club House

Charter Date  November 25, 1974