TOGGLE MENU

Zone 2

Zone 2 Lt. Governor Diana Mercer
06010 - Austin 06130 - Austin- North

President Anthony Daywood
acdaywood@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Kyle Nigro
kylemnigro@gmail.com




President Diana Melcer
dianamelcer@yahoo.com

Secretary Olga Henson
olga.henson@teradyne.com

Treasurer Beverly Oaks
ronbev24@yahoo.com

Meets Every Wednesday at Noon at IHOP , 1101 S. Mo-Pac Expwy Meets 2nd Monday at 6:45 PM at Mustang Building At Ballpark On Morrow
Charter Date May 1, 1935 Charter Date November 24, 1952
06242 - Austin University Hills * 06270 - Austin Walnut Creek *

President Kelli Saldana
kelli.saldana@athletics.utexas.edu

Secretary/Treasurer Edward Reznicek
czejr@yahoo.com


President Jerry Eschberger
ajeschberger@sbcglobal.net

Secretary/Treasurer Roy Brinkmeyer
brbplb@att.net


Meets 1st, 2nd & 4th Monday at 6:30 PM at University Hills Optimist Club Clubhouse , 401 W St Johns Ave Meets Every Thursday at 7:30 PM at Walnut Creek Clubhouse
Charter Date October 24, 1966 Charter Date April 21, 1966
06075 - Georgetown * 06330 - Pflugerville *

President Diane Orton
ortond@suddenlink.Net

Secretary/Treasurer Linda Silva
lcsilva@suddenlink.com

President Joann Van Burkleo
joannevb@sbcglobal.net

Secretary Vivian Oertli
voertli@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer Tracy Van Burkleo
leevanb@sbcglobal.net

Meets 4th Tuesday at Noon at Georgetown Public Library Meets 1st & 3rd Monday at 7:00 PM at Pflugerville Library
Charter Date March 23, 1950 Charter Date April 29, 2002
06234 - Round Rock Town & Country *

President Mike Hammer
mikehammer@allstate.com

Secretary Susan Peterson
spetersen419@gmail.com

Treasurer Jerry Appleby
jerry.appleby@yahoo.com

Meets  1st Monday at 6:30 PM at Town & Country Optimist Club House
Charter Date  November 25, 1974
* Following the Club Name indicates no Officer Elect Report was submitted.