South Texas District of Optimist International 2016-2017 Governor Carol Hodges

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 19,000,000, at least 4,500,000 Youths,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS.…
Copyright © 2016
All Rights Reserved  

Home

Zone 9

Lt. Governor John Schneider

26015 - Baytown

President Stan White
swwhitehouse@verizon.net

Secretary Sherry White
swwhitehouse@verizon.net

Treasurer Judy Barrow
judy@capitalbanktx.com

Meets Monday at 7:00 PM at Optimist Club House
1724 Market Street

Charter Date April 5,1954

06025 - Dickinson

President Duane Ullman
duaneullmann@yahoo.com

Secretary Julie Masters
mayor@ci.dickinson.tx.us

Treasurer Bill Gaffey
bill.gaffey@sjcd.edu

Meets 4th Monday at 6:00 PM at Dickinson Bar-B-Que & Steakhouse

Charter Date February 16, 2011

26185 - Galveston Noon

President Donald Poole
poole4627@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer Jane Stock
janemstock@gmail.com

Meets Wednesday Noon at Fishtales
2501 Seawall

Charter Date April 22, 1940

26064 - La Porte

President Deborah Bernay
dsbernay@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer Pam Mabe
pamelamabe@yahoo.com

Meets Every Thursday at Noon at Las Hadas Restaurant

Charter Date April 20, 1976

06004 Mainland - Texas City

President Sharon Johnson
johnson9668@yahoo.com

Secretary Maria Gutierrez
margutierrez@catholiccharities.org

Treasurer William McGarvey
wmcgarvey@gmail.com

Meets 1st & 3rd Thursday at 6:00 p.m. at IHOP - 6406 I-45

Charter Date August 7, 2010

26220 - Pasadena

President Karen Hickman
khickman@pasadenaisd.org

Secretary Pam Tevis
ptevis@pasadenaisd.org

Treasure Jeannine Gomillion
gomillionjgcpa@aol.com

Meets Every Wednesday at Noon at Peppers

Charter Date February 14, 1947